Arizona

 

 

Arizona Department of Revenue

Centrally Valued Properties

1600 West Monroe, 8th Floor

Phoenix, Arizona 85007

Fax: (602) 542-4425

Rules
Calendar
Publications
Kelly Peloquin

Deputy Assistant Director

KPeloquin@azdor.gov

Frank Dudley

CVP Supervisor

Centrally Assessed Property

(602) 716-6179

FDudley@azdor.gov

Steve Barney

Manager

Centrally Valued Property

(602) 716-6863

sbarney@azdor.gov

Shawn Casey

Property Appraiser  IV

Water Utilities 

(602) 716-6290

SCasey@azdor.gov

Kirk McElhaney

Property Appraiser  IV

(602) 716-6303

KMcElhaney@azdor.gov

David Wikoff

Property Appraiser III

Railroads, Railcars

(602) 716-____

DWikoff@azdor.gov

Debra Artzer

Property Appraiser III

(602) 716-6836

DArtzer@azdor.gov