Idaho

 

 

Idaho State Tax Commission

County Support Division

Property Appraisal Bureau

800 Park Blvd. Plaza IV

P.O. Box 36

Boise, Idaho 83722-0320

Fax: (208) 334-7741

Website
Utility Forms
Statutes
Rules
Calendar
Publications
Jerott Rudd

Bureau Chief

(208) 334-7723

Jerott.Rudd@tax.idaho.gov

Rod Brevig

Forest Tax Administrator

(208) 334-7737

Rod.Brevig@tax.idaho.gov

James Powell

Senior Appraiser

Telecommunications, Personal Property, QIE

(208) 334-7740

James.Powell@tax.idaho.gov

Kristy Torres

Senior Appraiser

Railcars, GenTax, Gas Transmission, Wind, Solar, Geothermal

(208) 334-7722

Kristy.torres@tax.idaho.gov

Mark J. Southard

Senior Appraiser

Railroads, Petroleum Pipelines, Water Distribution, Barge Lines

(208) 334-7709

Mark.Southard@tax.idaho.gov

Kyle Rayworth

Senior Appraiser

Non-Utility Generators & Digestors, Gas Distribution

(208) 334-7719

Kyle.Rayworth@tax.idaho.gov

Erica Taggart

Appraiser

Electrics

(208) 246-8686

Erica.Taggart@tax.idaho.gov

Lori Millonzi

Technical Records Specialist II

REA’s, ASC, GenTax

(208) 334-7739

Lori.Millonzi@tax.idaho.gov