Montana

 

 

Montana Department of Revenue

Business & Income Tax Division

Business Tax & Valuation Bureau

PO Box 7149

Helena, Montana 59604-7149

Fax: (406) 444-6642

Website
Rules
Calendar
Brandon Beatty

Director, Department of Revenue

(406) 444-1900

bbeatty@mt.gov

Lee Baerlocher

BIT Division Administrator

(406) 444-3717

lbaerlocher@mt.gov

Keith Broussard

BTV Bureau Chief

(406) 444-3585

kbroussard@mt.gov

Doug Roehm

CA & IND Unit Manager

(406) 444-2569

droehm@mt.gov

Grace Gilmore

Utility Appraiser

(406) 444-0551

ggilmore@mt.gov

Angie Haller

Lead Utility Appraiser

(406) 444-2515

anhaller@mt.gov

Jonathan Rosling

Utility Appraiser

(406) 444-0209

jonathanrosling@mt.gov

Kelli Willhardt

Utility Appraiser

(406) 444-6987

kelliwillhardt@mt.gov

Herschel Mays

Auditor

(406) 444-5853

hmays@mt.gov

Melissa Quigley

Auditor

(406) 444-3570

MQuigley@mt.gov