Oregon

 

 

Oregon Department of Revenue

Property Tax Division

PO Box 14380

Salem, OR 97309-5075

Phone: (503) 945-8278

Calendar
Publications
Michael Saladino

Section Manager

(503) 779-8130

michael.saladino@oregon.gov

Linda Blacklock

Supervisor

(503) 945-8244

linda.blacklock@oregon.gov

Bill Rodriquez

Team Leader

Appeals Coordinator, Cable/Internet, Pipelines, Airlines

(503) 428-8944

guillermo.rodriguez@oregon.gov

Mike Hillstrom

Team Leader

Utility Roll Database and Assessment Roll Coordinator, Wire & Cable, Cable/Internet, Gas

(503) 945-8241

mike.shane.hillstrom@oregon.gov

Kristina Rodriquez

Appraiser Analyst III

Wireless, Cable/Internet, Mobile Radio, PUDs

(503) 798-5668

kristina.m.rodriguez@oregon.gov

Ryan Smith

Appraiser Analyst III

Airlines, Railroads, Wireless, Mobile Radio, Cable/Internet, Pipelines

(503) 602-0856

ryan.smith@oregon.gov

Nicholas Harris

Appraiser Analyst II

Wireless, Cable/Internet, Mobile Radio, Solar/Wind, Water Transportation, Electric Co-ops

(503) 945-8067

nicholas.j.harris@oregon.gov

Paul Matich

Appraiser Analyst III

Cable/Internet, Wireless, Wind/Solar Generation, Air Transportation, Airlines

(503) 945-8381

paul.v.matich@oregon.gov

Kathy Spear

Appraiser Analyst III

Wireless, Cable/Internet, Tower Aggregators, Private Railcars, Shortlines

(503) 480-6270

kathy.l.spear@oregon.gov

Michelle Gomez

Appraiser Analyst III

Cable/Internet, Mobile Radio, Wireless, Gas, Pipelines , Wind/Solar

(503) 947-0324

Michael.gomez@oregon.gov

Colton Gruber

Appraiser Analyst III

Mobile Radio, Cable/Internet, Wireless, Electric, Gas, Water Transportation, Investor Owned

(503) 947-0321

colton.gruber@oregon.gov