Oregon

 

 

Oregon Department of Revenue

Property Tax Division

PO Box 14380

Salem, OR 97309-5075

Phone: (503) 945-8278

Calendar
Publications
Michael Saladino

Section Manager

(503) 779-8130

michael.saladino@dor.oregon.gov

Linda Blacklock

Supervisor

(971) 301-1149

linda.blacklock@dor.oregon.gov

Bill Rodriguez

Team Leader

Utility Roll Database & Assessment Roll Coordinator, Airlines, Mobile Radios, Wireless, Cable/Internet, Water Transportation

(503) 428-8944

guillermo.rodriguez@dor.oregon.gov

Mike Hillstrom

Team Leader

Appeals Coordinator, Mobile Radio, Tower Aggregators, Cable/Internet, Electrics, Railroads, Water Transportation

(503) 318-8949

mike.shane.hillstrom@dor.oregon.gov

Colton Gruber

Appraiser Analyst III

Airlines, Mobile Radios, Wireless, Cable/Internet, Electrics, Gas

(503) 979-5279

colton.gruber@dor.oregon.gov

Kathy Spear

Appraiser Analyst III

Wireless, Tower Aggregators, Cable/Internet, Electrics, Gas Pipelines, Railroads, Water Transportation

(503) 480-6270

kathy.l.spear@dor.oregon.gov

Michael Gomez

Appraiser Analyst III

Cable/Internet, Electric Co-ops, Electrics, Wind, Solar

(503) 312-2628

Michael.gomez@dor.oregon.gov

Nicholas Harris

Appraiser Analyst III

Wireless, Cable/Internet, Wind, Solar

(503) 867-2601

nicholas.j.harris@dor.oregon.gov

Paul Matich

Appraiser Analyst III

Airlines, Cable/Internet, Electrics, Wind, Solar, Gas, Railroads

(503) 318-8040

paul.v.matich@dor.oregon.gov

Ryan Smith

Appraiser Analyst III

Airlines, Cable/Internet, Electrics, Gas, Gas Pipelines, Oil Pipelines, Railroads

(503) 602-0856

ryan.smith@dor.oregon.gov

Scott Smith

Appraiser Analyst III

Electrics, Wind, Solar, Gas Pipelines, Oil Pipelines

(503) 428-4284

scott.ethan.smith@dor.oregon.gov

Ryan Stickney

Appraiser Analyst II

Wireless, Tower Aggregators, Cable/Internet, Electrics, Wind, Public Utility Districts

(503) 716-0987

ryan.stickney@dor.oregon.gov