Texas

 

 

Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts

Property Tax Assistance Division

1711 San Jacinto, Third Floor

Austin, Texas 78701-1416

P.O. Box 13528

Austin, Texas 78711-3528

1 (800) 252-9121

Fax: (512) 305-9801

Utility Forms
Statutes
Rules
Calendar
Publications
Korry Castillo

Director, Property Tax Assistance Division

(512) 463-3806

korry.castillo@cpa.texas.gov

Rick Parker

Property Tax Data Analysis Manager

Centrally Assessed Property

(512) 463-4895

rick.parker@cpa.texas.gov

Larry Weber

Appraiser II

(512) 475-5682

larry.weber@cpa.texas.gov

Meagan Froh

Appraiser II

(512) 936-5639

meagan.froh@cpa.texas.gov

Doug Kubecka

Appraiser

(512) 305-9824

doug.kubecka@cpa.texas.gov

Michael Wailor

Appraiser

Oil & Gas

(512) 475-5379

Michael.wailor@cpa.texas.gov