Utah

 

 

Property Tax Division

Utah State Tax Commission

210 North, 1950 West

Salt Lake City, Utah 84134

Main (801) 297-3600

Fax: (801) 297-3699

Statutes
Rules
Denny Lytle

Division Director

(801) 297-3641

dlytle@utah.gov

Lucas Hendrickson

Assistant Director

Centrally Assessed Property

(801) 297-3609

lhendrickson@utah.gov 

Devin Hales

Manager

Centrally Assessed Property

(385) 377-4638

dhales@utah.gov 

Kevin Miles

Senior Valuation Analyst

Pipelines, Telecommunications

(385) 499-0563

kevinmiles@utah.gov 

Michael Kelly

Valuation Analyst

Power/ Electric

(385) 285-5009

mpkelly@utah.gov 

Cody Kemp

Valuation Analyst

Railroads, Railcars

(385) 499-0561

ckemp@utah.gov 

Kristen Lefort

Valuation Analyst

Airlines

(385) 285-5017

klefort@utah.gov 

Tina Wright

Research Analyst

(385) 499-0570

tinawright@utah.gov